首页 >> 关于彼岸
山东彼岸石油装备有限公司
关于彼岸

山东彼岸石油装备有限公司,注册品牌"彼岸石油",主要业务范围是为海外钻采用户提供全方位的钻采设备及配件的供应、维护及技术服务解决方案,覆盖领域包括石油钻采、地热开采、水平定向井及桩基钻孔等。

彼岸石油提供的产品范围涵盖:中国产钻修井机、泥浆泵、固控系统及设备、井口及井下工具、钻具、管材等其它配套设备和配件。同时,彼岸石油还可以针对中国钻机为客户提供技术支持、人员培训及设备保养维护指导等。

基于我们与主要生产制造商的良好合作伙伴关系及我们在业内十几年的丰富经验,只要是您需要的,彼岸石油都将以质优价廉为原则在最短周期内予以交付。

"专业高效、客户至上、合作共赢"是彼岸石油的经营理念和恪守的原则,相信彼岸石油一定会成为您最优秀的合作伙伴!

注重品质,快速高效,一直是山东彼岸的服务宗旨,为客户做最大的努力,与客户携手一起成长,未来的挑战,我们迎难而上。

Home >> About Beyond
Shandong Beyond Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd.
Company Profile

Shandong Beyond Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd. (Hereafter as “BEYOND”) was established to offer the best solutions for the overseas customers on drilling equipment, spares and services for different drilling application like petroleum, geothermal, water well, HDD and construction foundation etc.

BEYOND products cover but not limited to: China-make drilling & workover rigs, mud pumps, solid control system & equipment, wellhead and downhole tools, drilling tools, OCTG and other related equipment and parts in all type of drilling and well completion activities. Meanwhile, BEYOND can offer technical services, personnel training and maintenance guide towards China-made drilling rigs.

Thanks to our excellent relationship with major qualified manufacturers and our expertise, we eliminate the risk of doing business with companies that do not meet the quality control required by international drilling companies. Only if it is what you need, BEYOND can get it for you, with assured premium quality, most competitive price & within shortest lead time.

Our services can promote the following benefits for our customers: *Maximize operational safety *Minimize environmental impact *Optimize the use and extend the life of materials *Reduce the total cost of operations *Improve product reliability and efficiency

With “Professional & Efficient, Customer Focus, Win-win Cooperation” as its operation principle, BEYOND believes that we will become your best cooperative partner in China.

Professional & Efficient, Customer Focus, Win-win Cooperation Professional Drilling Equipment & Parts Supplier